Alla är vi lika som barn


Denna text är ett engelska arbete. Läs den med inlevelse och ta en mening i taget så blir det inte så krånglit.


I´m lost in love and nothing really matters to me. I wish I could fly away from here, for a meaningful life. Come on you people. I´ll go my own way with people who don’t care about me.  This is the time, we live and die. If she hears this song I love you. You die young.  Oh don’t understand me ´cause I´m lovesick but I have to find some place to go.

Happy people never fantasize what´s good in my life. Growing up is hard but I´m still young and I remember I won’t last long.

What a game is love? I love a girl I´ll never see her again but she had a boyfriend. You break my heart, watch me go. People come and go some are week some strong, oh it´s so beautiful.

In a dream I had it say´s I got to be free ´cause I´m sick inside. I woke up every day try to escape, like a problem. Who will miss us? Oh I just let the days go by I don´t trust love. Love grows cold, heart burn, heart yearn, why oh why?

You have to change your life because I know nu one look into your eyes. You are like a ghost and what you feel you cannot show, what you say you got to mean. Waiting for life, I am not the boy that I used to be.

Don´t make me sad I wanna be your man. The only I love was a superstar. life was like a film, oh when we were seventeen, when we are winning. Who ´ll remember who we all were we don´t care what you have kind of blows me away.

For all my life I´ve been waiting, oh people you never understand me. I grew old in just one day and I can´t look after myself. I have no friends, no one like no one else, it is ruin. Nothing´s made for people, I carry a weight on my back, oh life it´s bad. Look at me go oh misery, I am a dark star and I won´t last long.

Oh my love I´m a poet.

:
Postat av: Hanna :)

Shit va coolt! Det hade kunnat vara en sång, som någon skrivit till någon! Riktigt bra! :D

2011-12-02 @ 22:02:56

Det du ville skriva:

Vad du heter:
Kom ihåg mig då - Lars Winnerbäck

E-post:

URL/Din adress:

Skriv din text här:

Trackback
RSS 2.0